Up All Night - Live Concert DVD

Up All Night - Live Concert DVD

In January 2012 at Bournemouth BIC Arena, Louis, Harry, Zayn, Liam and Niall were captured on film during the band’s first sell out tour, performing all their hits plus a few surprises.

Extras include:
- exclusive and revealing behind the scenes documentary following life with 1D on tour.
- videos for What Makes You Beautiful, Gotta Be You and One Thing.

Order your copy for £8.99 from the 1D Store (free shipping).

Release date:


1. Na Na Na
2. Stand Up
3. I Wish
4. I Gotta Feeling / Stereo Hearts
5. Valerie Torn
6. Moments
7. Gotta Be You
8. More Than This
9. Up All Night
10. Tell Me A Lie
11. Everything About You
12. Use Somebody
13. One Thing
14. Save You Tonight
15. What Makes You Beautiful
16. I Want