Take Me Home

Take Me Home

Choose from 4 formats, all available from the band’s official store.

The standard, 13-track album is available on CD (£8.99) or mp3 (£7.99).
The deluxe digital edition has an extra 4 songs, and costs £10.99.

There’s also an A5 yearbook including exclusive behind the scenes photos of the boys, and all 17 tracks from the deluxe edition, for £12.99.

Finally, top of the range is a limited edition Box Set: it features a 36 page picture book filled with exclusive photos of the boys captured over the last year, exclusive T-shirt, a wristband and sticker sheet plus a CD featuring all 17 tracks; priced at £39.99.

Shipping is free on the standard and Yearbook formats.

Release date:


1. Live While We’re Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C'mon, C'mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back For You
12. They Don’t Know About Us
13. Summer Love
[Deluxe/ Yearbook/ BoxSet only]
14. She’s Not Afraid
15. Loved You First
16. Nobody Compares
17. Still The One